Contact

FEDERAL CAPITAL PARTNERS®

Washington, DC Headquarters
5425 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 202
Chevy Chase, MD  20815
Main:  240.395.2000
Fax:    240.395.2050

Raleigh/Durham Regional Office
4242 Six Forks Road
Suite 820
Raleigh, NC  27609
Main: 919.719.4449

South Florida Regional Office
Two Brickell City Centre
78 SW 7th Street
Suite 500
Miami, FL 33130
Main: 202.997.1683


Thomas A. Carr
Managing Partner
240.395.2004
tacarr@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Alex J. Marshall
Managing Partner
240.395.2003
alex@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Esko I. Korhonen
Managing Partner
240.395.2001
esko@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Lacy I. Rice
Managing Partner
240.395.2002
lacy@fcpdc.com
Vcard


Mark Annick
Associate - Senior Accountant
240.395.2037
mannick@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Chris LoSapio
Director - Asset Management
240.395.2015
closapio@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Jason J. Bonderenko
Senior Vice President – Residential Acquisitions
240.395.2016
jason@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Ross Magette
Associate - Development
240.395.2035
rmagette@fcpdc.com
Wade L. Casstevens
Senior Vice President - Residential Acquisitions
240.395.2018
wcasstevens@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Hays Meyer
Analyst - Asset Management
240.395.2017
hmeyer@fcpdc.com
Alex Cathcart
Senior Associate
919.719.4448
acathcart@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Arthur E. Modell
Analyst - Commercial Acquisitions
240.395.2010
amodell@fcpdc.com
Brian Cohn
Director of IT
240.395.2022
bcohn@fcpdc.com
Nikita Rao
Senior Vice President
240.395.2012
nrao@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Jonathan Coldicott
Analyst - Asset Management
240.395.2036
jcoldicott@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Scott Reibstein
Analyst - Asset Management
240.395.2038
sreibstein@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Edward (E.J.) Corwin
Senior Vice President - Structured Investments
240.395.2029
ecorwin@fcpdc.com
Vcard
James M. Rensen
Vice President - Controller
240.395.2009
jrensen@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Kevin Curry
Senior Associate - Tax Director
240.395.2011
kcurry@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Alec Rife
Senior Associate - Assistant Controller
240.395.2028
arife@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Michael Errichetti
Analyst - Asset Management
240.395.2013
merrichetti@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Doug Rigler
Vice President - Construction
240.395.2021
drigler@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Garland E. Faist
Senior Vice President - Chief Financial Officer
240.395.2007
gfaist@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Jeff Robertson
Senior Associate - Asset Management
240.395.2030
jrobertson@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Bruce Gago
Vice President - Acquisitions
202.997.1683
bgago@fcpdc.com
Drew Schwartz
Senior Analyst - Residential Acquisitions
240.395.2049
dschwartz@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Summer Kassir Haltli
Vice President - Asset Management
240.395.2014
shaltli@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Stephen Stover
Senior Associate
240.395.2020
sstover@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Camille A. Harry
Analyst - Asset Management
240.395.2019
charry@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Moriah S. Thomas
Senior Analyst
240.395.2034
mthomas@fcpdc.com
Vcard
William (Billy) Herbert
Associate - Acquisitions
240.395.2032
bherbert@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Matt Valentini
Vice President - Development
240.395.2045
mvalentini@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Allie Herold
Construction Administrator
240.395.2027
aherold@fcpdc.com
Steve Walsh
Senior Vice President - Capital Markets
240.395.2008
swalsh@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Sarah Jane Hubbard
Vice President - Commercial Asset Management
240.395.2039
shubbard@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Jason L. Ward
Vice President - Structured Investments
240.395.2033
jward@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Bart Hurlbut
Senior Associate - Commercial Acquisitions
240.395.2046
bhurlbut@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Erik S. Weinberg
Senior Vice President - Commercial Acquisitions
240.395.2031
eweinberg@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Cole Kellogg
Senior Analyst - Residential Acquisitions
240.395.2047
ckellogg@fcpdc.com
Vcard
 


Desiree N. Hyson
Administrative Assistant
240.395.2006
desiree@fcpdc.com
Vcard
Dede Leggin
Office Manager
240.395.2005
dede@fcpdc.com
Vcard